Saturday, 2 July 2011

The Feeling of Trance Podcast Ep82

The Feeling of Trance Podcast

A 1 hour mix of the latest in Tech, Trance & Progressive! Brought to you every 2 weeks for direct download or off iTunes!

The Feeling of Trance 82


1. Save The Robot- Red City
2. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - Hate Is The Killer (Arty Remix)
3. Arno Cost - Lise (Original Mix)
4. Max Graham, Neev Kennedy - So Caught Up (Original Mix)
5. Black Spider - Heart Of The Sun (Luigi Lusini Remix)
6. Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound (Original Mix)
7. Vegar - Viola (Original Mix)
8. Mike Koglin vs. Genix - Helion (Original Mix)
9. Mark Eteson - Universal Language (Tritonal Club Mix)
10.Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Original Mix)
11.Ferrin and Morris and Sequentia - Niagara (Original Mix)

Direct Download Link

Subscribe Through iTunes

Next episode Out on the "16th July 2011"